V.A - Duke Nukem - Soundtrack

Duke Nukem - Soundtrack

1. Duke Nukem Theme (Megadeth)
2. Cinnamon Girl (Type O Negative)
3. What U See Is What U Get (Xzibit)
4. Blisters (Coal Chamber)
5. Bitch (Sevendust)
6. Song 10 (Zebrahead)
7. The Thing I Hate (Stabbing Westward)
8. It's Yourz (Wu-Tang Clan)
9. Screaming From The Sky (Slayer)
10. New World Order (Megadeth)
11. Stone Crazy (The Beatnuts)
12. Land Of The Free Disease (Corrosion Of Conformity)
RapidShare: Clique Aqui

3 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

Nice idea with this site its better than most of the rubbish I come across.

Anônimo disse...

Greets to the webmaster of this wonderful site. Keep working. Thank you.

Anônimo disse...

Cool blog, interesting information... Keep it UP plastic surgeons Security systems for entry to buildings Health hip plan diet phentermine pill ice cream maker machines Effexor and semen life assurance thong ass Cell phone shop net

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More