Jason Porter (MixTape EP) --> Hip Hop

Jason Porter - Rats & Roachs (MixTape EP)

01. Play God
02. Im Back feat. Intrinzik
03. Sex, Money and Greed feat. Intrinzik
04. Where Im From
05. Burnt by The Son (T.O.H.E zRemix)
06. Paranoid ----> Listen NOW ! ! !
07. Outro

MediaFire: Clique Aqui

3 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

respect !!!

Mario disse...

tight shit...

2 Of one Kind disse...

Can you please reupload de album of Boiler Room CANT BREATHE, o just the song of vindictive, i will thank you very much.

Podrias resubir el disco de Boiler Room, Cant Breathe o solo la cancion de vindictive, te lo agradeceria eternamente.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More