Lionfight –> NuMetal / Djent / USA

"..Lionfight is a Nu Metal/Energy Rock quartet based out of Chicago, Illinois.
The band was formed in April 2013 by singer Nick Astacio, guitarist
Akash Hans, and bassist Bryan Patrick Cole, later adding Pete Dornowski
on Drums. lionfight began writing music and shortly after started playing
shows around the greater Chicago area. With an ever swelling fanbase
driven by their intense and haunting live shows, lionfight began booking
bigger shows such as the Bad Blood tour with Blood on the Dance Floor
and a slot on the South by so What?! Fall Edition Festival. Now, lionfight
will be embarking on their biggest tour to date, when they open for Breathe
Carolina on the We Are Savages tour in February. With a dark and heavy
feel that can be attributed to such influences as Tool, Messugah, Slipknot
and letlive, lionfight makes each song their own..."




Lionfight EP (2014)


01- Fake Friend
02- Uncle Ben
03- Vine
04- Vortex
05- Wrightwood

Link: Direct

0 comentários:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More