Strapt (2005) --> RapCore / HC / Crossover

Strapt - Los Anarchy Chaosfornia (2005)

1. Worldwide (Feat. Bushido)
2. Broken Man
3. Hard To Follow (Feat. Sen Dog)
4. Just The Beginning
5. Dear Amerika
6. And I Believe
7. Not Slippin'
8. Japanese Interlude
9. Everything In Between
10. Just Like You
11. My Own Deception
12. Skank
13. Marnizzle
14. Sellout
15. To All My
16. PRGB

1. Worldwide (Original Version) (Feat. Bushido)
2. As The World Turns (Feat. J. Black And Big Lee)
3. The End (Feat. Warren G, J. Black And Big Lee)
4. Still Lookin'
5. Worldwide (Bushido Beatlefield) (Feat. Bushido)
RapidShare: Clique Aqui

Up by Onan, tnx 4 share man!

1 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

the link is expired. Could you repost it plz... Thamk you!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More