Seven Faces (2006-2010) --> Altern. / NuMetal / USA

Seven Faces-Seven Faces (2006-2010)


01. My Only Purpose
02.  Ignorance is Bliss
03.   House of the Rising Sun (The Animal Cover)
04. The Way Things Could Have Gone
05. One More Day ----- Listen NOW
06. You're Everything to Me (Heavy Version)
07. You're Everything to Me
08. Lies
 09. Keep In Silence
10. Right In Front of Me
 11. What I Wanna Do to You
12. California Dreamin (The Mamas and the Papas cover)

Link: zShare or MediaFire

0 comentários:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More