Korn (2007)

Korn - Untitled (2007)

1. “Starting Over”
2. “Bitch We Got A Problem”
3. “Evolution”
4. “Do What They Say”
5. “Innocent Bystander”
6. “I Will Protect You”
7. “Hold On”
8. “Ever Be”
9. “Hushabye”
10. “Love And Luxury”
11. “Killing”
12. “Kiss”
RapidShare: Clique Aqui

3 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

The file was already deleted by RapidShare. :(

igor e lu disse...

o arquivo ja foi deletado!! upa dnovo!! HAZARDOUS RULES!!!!!!!!

Anônimo disse...

Can you please upload both Dirty Wormz albums again.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More