Killa C (2005) --> Juggalo / HardCore Rap / HorrorCore

Killa C - Tainted Flesh (2005)

1 Tha Beginning
2 Die Featuring Tech N9ne
3 Look Into My Eyez
4 Self Insane Featuring Project:deadman
5 Slug Anthem
6 Murda Iz Tha Time Featuring Big Krizz Kaliko
7 Tainted Puss
8 Ghost Town Featuring the R.o.c.
9 Suicide ----> Listen NOW ! ! !
10 Downfall Featuring Tech N9ne and Big Krizz Kaliko
11 Confessions
12 Torn Featuring Supaman
13 This Iz Hell
RapidShare: Clique Aqui

2 comentários:

Vurkelius Parh disse...

Just wondering what password do you use?

Anônimo disse...

Oh man....I'm too late...the file was deleted..:(

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More