Voodoo Glow Skulls (2007) --> SkaCore / Punk


For more than fifteen years, the Voodoo Glow Skulls
have made their mark with their mesh of hardcore punk,
traditional ska, tough guitar riffs and the Mexican music of their roots.

Voodoo Glow Skulls - Southern California (2007)

1. Exorcism
2. Fire In The Dancehall
3. Ballad Of Froggy McNasty, The
4. Morning Air Raid Sirens
5. Discombobulated
6. Home Is Where The Heart(ache) Is
7. While My City Sleeps
8. Dancing On Your Grave
9. When The World Stops Turning
10. Southern California Street Music
11. Death Wish List
12. Say Hello To My Little Friend

zShare: Clique Aqui

+ YouTube Video : Voodoo Glow Skulls - Steady As She Goes

1 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

good, i just added up many new emo backgrounds at my blog

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More