Unified Culture (RARE) --> Metal / FunkCore / Rap / Jason Popson (J.Mann - ex-Mushroom Head)

 Scott Sopata Guitar
John Sekula - 'JJ Richious' Guitar
Craig Martini Bass 
Vick Novack Drums 
Brian Sekula Bass
Mike Martini Guitar 
 Jason Popson - 'J.Mann' Lead Vocals (ex-MushRoom Head)

"...Unified Culture, formed in 1990 by Jason Popson and Vic Novak, 
gave birth to a new genre of music for Cleveland: Funkcore. 
The band has seen lineup changes throughout the years, released
a few demos, and eventually delivered 1995's "To Know What's Up....
You Have To Be Down". Unified Culture disbanded in 1996, 
but the band came back to life in 2000, and has since played several shows..."



 Unified Culture - To Know What's Up ...You Have to Be Down (1995)


01 Game Over
02 Kickstand
03 Convictions
04 Call It Off
05 Drop The Bomb
06 Land Of The Lost
07 Abandoned
08 Stranded
09 In The Wings
10 Poncherello
11 Kickstand (Reprise)
12 Martini

Link: MediaFire

tnx to Eastwood 4 share link! Respect bro!

1 comentários:

HS disse...

rename final for .rar

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More