Illegal Substance (2003) --> Rap / Rock / RapCore / USA

Illegal Substance - Illegal Substance (2003)


01. Let's Get Fucked Up!
02. Step To The Floor ----- YouTubeVideo
03. Microphone Check
04. Explode
05. Feelin Alright
06. Disco Beaver
07. In Flight
08. We Roll
09. DEA
10. Higher
11. Can I Flow


tnx to The SJL

2 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board
and I to find It really useful & it helped me out much.
I hope to provide something again and help others such as you aided me.|

Take a look at my blog post :: pity 2014 program

Anônimo disse...

Seems the mirrors are down.
If anyone wants a reupload give a holler here & I'll shoot you all one ;)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More