Bionic Jive (2007) --> Masters Of RapCore

Bionic Jive - Passion Over Politics (2007)

1. Conspiracy Theory Skit
2. Conspiracy Theory
3. Get Your Bars Up
4. Murder Music
5. Increase the Dosage Skit
6. Increase the Dosage
7. Free My Soul
8. Look at This House
9. We Go Hard Skit
10. We Go Hard
11. Ready to Ride Skit
12. Ready to Ride
13. Real Estate
14. Today is the Day
15. Die
zShare: Clique Aqui

All Credits : Leandro a.k.a tio sAiMoN

1 comentários:

Anônimo disse...


Tava igual doido procurando esse cd.

Excelente Post....

Banda Fodassa. Parabéns pelo trabalho q vc vem realizando com o blog....

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More