Linkin Park (2008)

Linkin Park - Live from SoHo, NY (EP)(iTunes Exclusive)[2008]

1. Wake
2. Given Up
3. Shadow of the Day
4. My December (Piano version)
5. In Pieces
6. Bleed It Out
zShare: Clique Aqui

2 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

hi H$, your blog is kick ass i like it, i know some band from fucking israel!! the music is fucking rapcore in hebrew! you must to hear them and post the band album in your blog.. check it, the band called "SHITTY CT", the album is called "tarbut haparkim", i think u gonna like it, you can check the my space :

if u liked it this is the link for the album:

Alex disse...

linkin park didnt suck so much before... how come its gone so emo?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More