Sevendust (2008)


Sevendust is an American alternative / nu metal band from Atlanta, Georgia.
They formed in late 1994 under the name "Crawlspace" but
later were forced to change their name to Sevendust when
a group from the West Coast claimed rights to Crawlspace.

Sevendust - Chapter VII: Hope And Sorrow (2008)

01. Inside
02. Enough
03. Hope (featuring Mark Tremonti)
04. Scapegoat
05. Fear
06. The Past (featuring Chris Daughtry)
07. Prodigal Son
08. Lifeless
09. Sorrow (featuring Myles Kennedy)
10. Contradiction
11. Walk Away
RapidShare: Clique Aqui

Songs Preview: HERE

1 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

Deleted : (

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More