Axial --> NuMetal / Argentina

"...Formed in 2009, Axial began as a nu metal band consisting of 
Pablo Schoon (bass and vocals), Juan Cañas (guitar, vocals) and
 Santiago Precerutti (drums). With this lineup the band recorded
 two demos: "Identidad en serie" -2009 - recorded in studios InRock
 and "Dar Vida" -2010 - Inproducciones recorded in studios.
In early June 2010, Santiago, for personal reasons, decided to leave the group.
Facundo Cott was thus joined , a close friend of the band, solidifying the final formation.
Facundo's income meant that the group took a new direction, resulting in a change in
the group's sound. After several presentations with this new formation, enters Axial
composition and preproduction stage of what would be his first LP entitled
 "Detras Del Ovido", recorded in Inproducciones and released on June 1, 2011.
Currently the band is presenting the disk and starting to composing the
 songs for his next album..."

Axial – Detrás Del Olvido (2011)



01. Ensueño (Prólogo)
02. Despierta ----> [Listen]
03. Triste Historia
04. Propia Elección
05. Sólo Por Hoy
06. Amanecer
07. D.L.E.F.
08. Detrás Del Olvido
09. Obsesión

Link: MediaFire
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More