Infected Rain (2011) --> Female Vocal / NuMetal / Russian

"...A combination of female scream, hard riffs and samples created the individual
 style of Infected Rain.
The band was formed in 2008 and made its debut on August 3, 2008, 
performing in a concert dedicated to Slayer.
The band consists of five members: two guitars, female vocal, bass and drums,
 and the combination of all members’
preferences always leaves room for development and creation of a new style...




 Infected Raim - Asylum (2011)


01. What You Whisper (1:51)
02. The Life Game (5:39)
03. Butterfly (4:47)
04. Dead Mannequin (3:51)
05. Voices (3:37)
06. Me Against You (4:38)
07. At The Bottom Of The Bottle (3:30)
08. Judgemental Trap (4:26)
09. My Morphine (03:56)
10. Routine (2:46)
11. With Me (4:20)
12. Unwritten Letter (3:29)
13. No Idols (3:21)
14. Homeless (5:40)
15. Outro (3:34)
16. Me Agains You (ft. Octav Casian) (4:38)

Link: MediaFire

2 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

This design is spectacular! You definitely know
how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos,
I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.
..HaHa!) Great job. I really loved what you had to say, and
more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

my site best registry Cleaner
my website > best registry cleaners

yanmaneee disse...

yeezy supply
hermes belt
jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
louboutin shoes uk
hermes birkin
lebron 17 shoes
adidas superstar

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More