Scratch The Floor (2012) --> Alternative / NuMetal / Georgia

"...The band “Scratch The Floor” was created in May, 2011.
At first, the band consisted of friends, who just wanted to play
 some music.But many things have changed since those lazy 
and meaningless days. Scratch The Floor changed several
 "Scratchers." Rhythm guitar players and Vocal guys were 
replaced several times until the final formation took place..."

At this point, band consists of:

Sid - Vocals
Sick - Guitar
Irakli - Guitar
Sh - Bass Guitar
Akaki - Drums


Scratch The Floor - Scratch The Floor (2012)


01 Out From Me
02 Ants
03 Reject -----> [Listen]
04 Take Another Deep Breath
05 So Many Hate
06 A Book Of Thousand Years
07 Endless
08 Redeemer
09 Every Change Leads To Better Place

Link: MediaFire

0 comentários:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More